Korea Hemophilia Foundation

About KHF

Message from President




Board of Directors

  • The Board of Directors consists of 10 directors and 2 auditors, including the following members: (As of 2016.)
position name belong to
President Tai-Ju Hwang Emeritus Professor, Dept. of Pediatrics, Chonnam National University
Director Yong-Mook Choi Standing Director of KHF
Director Jong-Ho Song Executive Director of KHF
Director Myung-Chul Yoo Chair Professor, Dept. of Orthopedic, Kyung Hee University
Director Kun-Soo Lee Emeritus Professor, Dept. of Pediatrics, Kyungpook University
Director Seon-Yang Park Emeritus Professor, Dept. of Hematology, Seoul National University
Director Sang-Gyu Park Professor, Dept. of Pediatrics, University of Ulsan
Director Kang-An Lee Director of Kang-An Clinic
Director Taek-Hwan Kim Professor, Dept. of Journal Communication, Kyong-gi University
Director Doo-Seung Kwon Professor, Dept. of Adolescent Education, Myongji College
Director Won-Son Lee Director of Light management Korea
Auditor Hong-Ryul Ahn Lawyer at Ahn Hong-Ryul Law Firm
Auditor Jun-Young Kim CPA, ANSE Accounting Corporation